Oak Lodge School Governing Board (2022/23)

Governor	Туре	Responsibility	Appointment	Term of office starts	Term of office ends
Jane Biddulph	Parent Governor	Chair of Governors (Spring Term 2023)/ Vice Chair of Governors (Autumn Term 2022)/ Co-Chair of School and Residential Sub-Committee	Elected by parents	17/12/2020	16/12/2024
Stephen Cave	Co-opted Governor	Chair of Governors (Autumn Term 2022)/ Vice Chair of Governors (Spring Term 2023)/ Co-Chair of Finance and Resources Sub-Committee	By FGB	12/12/2021	11/12/2025
Anya Diaz-Cebreiro	Co-opted Governor		By FGB	08/12/2022	07/12/2026
Angela Dudman	Staff Governor		Elected by staff	01/09/2019	31/08/2023
Melody Fowler-Wright	Local Authority Governor	Co-Chair of Finance and Resources Sub-Committee	By local authority	24/09/2020	23/09/2024
Haris Khan	Co-opted Governor		By FGB	08/12/2022	07/12/2026
Sarah Passmore	Co-opted Governor		By FGB	07/07/2021	06/07/2025
Caroline Rowlandson	Headteacher Governor		ex-officio	01/12/2019	n/a
Louisa Steensma Williamson	Co-opted Governor	Co-Chair of School and Residential Sub-Committee	By FGB	07/07/2021	06/07/2025
Oliver May	Associate Governor		By FGB	08/12/2022	07/12/2026
Robi Roy-Chowdhri	Associate Governor		By FGB	08/12/2022	07/12/2026

## Committee Membership

School and Residential Sub-Committee	Finance and Resources Sub-Committee	
Jane Biddulph (Co-Chair)	Melody Fowler-Wright	
Louisa Steensma Williamson (Co-Chair)	Stephen Cave	
Anya Diaz-Cebreiro	Angela Dudman	
Caroline Rowlandson (ex officio)	Haris Khan	
Stephen Cave (ex officio)	Sarah Passmore	
	Caroline Rowlandson (ex officio)	
	Jane Biddulph (ex officio)	

## Governors who have recently left the Governing Board

Governor	Date of leaving FGB	
Governor	Date of leaving FGB	
Sue Machell	20/02/2021	
Amjad Shah	21/06/2021	
Rebecca Seaford	04/03/2022	
Peter Aspinall	30/06/2022	
Ben Lakey	30/06/2022	
Kate Clanchy	31/08/2022	
Desmond Jarrett	31/08/2022	
Marlo Kinnear	22/11/2022	
Susie Grafton-Gratton	08/12/2022	