## OAK LODGE SCHOOL GOVERNING BOARD

Governors	Туре	Responsibility	Appointment	Term of office starts	Term of office ends
Jane Biddulph	Parent Governor		Elected by parents	Dec 2016	Dec 2020
Stephen Cave	Co-opted Governor	Vice Chair of Finance and Resources Committee	By FGB	Dec 2017	Dec 2021
Kate Clanchy	Co-opted Governor	Chair of School and Residential Committee	By FGB	Sep 2019	Sep 2023
Angela Dudman	Staff Governor		Elected by staff	Feb 2019	Feb 2023
Theodora Hamilton	Co-opted Governor		By FGB	Nov 2018	Nov 2022
Desmond Jarrett	Co-opted Governor	Chair of Governors	By FGB	Mar 2016	Mar 2020
Amy Lafferty-Herbert	Co-opted Governor		By FGB	Dec 2017	Dec 2021
Sue Machell	Co-opted Governor	Vice Chair of Governors	By FGB	Feb 2017	Feb 2021
Caroline Rowlandson	Headteacher	Headteacher	ex-officio	Dec 2019	n/a
Jeanne Shaw	Co-opted Governor	Vice Chair of School and Residential Committee	By FGB	Nov 2018	Nov 2021
Michael Smith	Co-opted Governor		By FGB	Dec 2017	Dec 2021
James Torrance	Co-opted Governor	Chair of Finance and Resources Committee	By FGB	Dec 2017	Dec 2021

## Committee membership (2019/20) – all governors are invited to both committees

	Finance and Resources Committee	School and Residential Committee	
Chair	James Torrance	Kate Clanchy	
Vice Chair	Stephen Cave	Jeanne Shaw	
Governors	Desmond Jarrett (ex offcio)	Desmond Jarrett (ex offcio)	
	Sue Machell (ex offcio)	Sue Machell (ex offcio)	
	Caroline Rowlandson (ex offcio)	Caroline Rowlandson (ex offcio)	
	Michael Smith	Michael Smith	
	Angela Dudman	Jane Biddulph	
		Theodora Hamilton	
		Amy Lafferty-Herbert	